Contact Role Telephone Email
Fleet Customer Hub   08003 698 998 fleetcustomerhub@daimler.com
Sam Ragheb Key Account Manager 07768 630 121 sam.ragheb@daimler.com
Alex Anderson Strategic Account Manager - South Central 07796 336 820 alex.anderson@daimler.com
Mark Swaker Strategic Account Manager - South East & East Anglia 07920 284 211 mark.swaker@daimler.com
Dominic O'Rourke Strategic Account Manager - Midlands & Home Countries 07917 577 772 dominic.o'rourke@daimler.com
James O'Reilly Strategic Account Manager - Scotland & Northern Ireland 07768 632 652 james.oreilly@daimler.com
Thomas Lenik Strategic Account Manager - North 07468 701 385 thomas.lenik@daimler.com
Brian Luff Specialist Fleet Manager Rental 07831 135 476 brian.luff@daimler.com
Scott Neilson Manager - International Corporate Sales 07468 701 373 scott.neilson@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Retail Group Diplomatic Sales Office
  020 8991 3018/ 3033
diplomaticsales@daimler.com