Contact Role Telephone Email
Dominic O'Rourke Straregic Account Manager Midlands and East Anglia 07917 577 772 dominic.o'rourke@daimler.com
Thomas Lenik Strategic Account Manager North West Regions 07468 701 385 thomas.lenik@daimler.com
Alex Anderson Strategic Account Manager South Central Region 07796 336 820 alex.anderson@daimler.com
James O'Reilly Strategic Account Manager Scotland and Northern Ireland Regions 07768 632 652 james.oreilly@daimler.com
Mark Swaker Strategic Account Manager London and South East 07920 284 211 mark.swaker@daimler.com
Brian Luff Specialist Fleet Manager 07831 135 476 brian.luff@daimler.com
Sam Ragheb Key Account Manager - Strategic Accounts 07768 630 121 sam.ragheb@daimler.com
Belinda Mayall Strategic Account Manager - Specialist Programs New Business Programmes 07825 422 426 belinda.mayall@daimler.com
Fleet Customer Hub   08003 698 998 fleetcustomerhub@daimler.com