Contact Retailer

     

    Steve Hanifan

    Fleet Sales Manager

    07801 150683

    Stephen.Hanifan@daimler.com

    Mercedes-Benz Brentford
    Mercedes-Benz Bromley
    Mercedes-Benz Chelsea (Sales)
    Mercedes-Benz Colindale
    Mercedes-Benz Croydon
    Mercedes-Benz Dartford
    Mercedes-Benz Epsom
    Mercedes-Benz Loughton
    Mercedes-Benz Temple Fortune
    Contact Retailer

    Mark Cullen

    Fleet Sales Manager

    07580 998413

    MarkCullen@lookers.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Ashford
    Mercedes-Benz of Brighton
    Mercedes-Benz of Canterbury
    Mercedes-Benz of Eastbourne
    Mercedes-Benz of Gatwick
    Mercedes-Benz of Maidstone
    Mercedes-Benz of Tonbridge

    Clare Maher

    Fleet Sales Manager

    01494 687181

    Clare.Maher@hughes-group.net

     

    Mercedes-Benz of Aylesbury
    Mercedes-Benz of Beaconsfield

    Stuart Head

    Fleet Sales Manager

    07919 444643

    Stuart.Head@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Guildford
    Mercedes-Benz of Basingstoke

    Andrea Rigby Carnell

    Fleet Sales Manager

    0238 0089101

    Andrea.Rigby-Carnell@marshall.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Chichester
    Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth
    Mercedes-Benz of Southampton
    Mercedes-Benz of Winchester

    Damien Rigby

    Head of Fleet

    07843 334414

    Damien.Rigby@vertumercedes-benz.com

    Mercedes-Benz of Reading
    Mercedes-Benz of Slough

    Ruth Karim

    Head of Fleet

    07467 445777

    Ruth.Karim@inchape.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Oxford

    Lauren Shawe

    Key Account Manager

    01635 922627

    07436 799229

    laurenshawe@sytner.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Newbury

    Hendrix Green

    Fleet Sales Manager

    01908 822055

    07425 624245

    hendrixgreen@sytner.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Milton Keynes
    Contact Retailer
    David Leadley
    Key Account Manager
    0191 226 7444
    07712 788453
    davidleadley@sytner.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Newcastle upon Tyne

     

    Mark Alexander
    Business Development Manager
    0191 502 0152
    07483 425733
    markalexander@sytner.co.uk

     

    Mercedes-Benz of Sunderland

     

    Kay Walker
    Business Development Manager
    01642 693619
    07896 095032
    kaywalker@sytner.co.uk
     

    Mercedes-Benz of Teesside
    Contact Retailer
    Natalie Pudney
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01376 504800
    Natalie.Pudney@jardinemotors.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Colchester
    Mercedes-Benz of Chelmsford
    Mercedes-Benz of Ipswich
    Mercedes-Benz of Southend
    Gareth Harris
    Business Development Manager
    01284 778950
    07788 491569
    Gareth.harris@mb-burystedmunds.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Cambridge
    Mercedes-Benz of Bury St. Edmunds
    Kevin Hewitt-Devine
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01992 514461
    Kevin.Hewitt-Devine@landlautomotive.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Bishop's Stortford
    Mercedes-Benz of Hertford
    Hannah Davies-Smith
    Business Development Manager
    01284 778950
    07500 971598
    hannah.davies-smith@mb-peterborough.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Kings Lynn
    Mercedes-Benz of Peterborough
    Zoey Williamson
    Corportate
    Sales Supervisor
    01284 778950
    Zoey.Williamson@mb-burystedmunds.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Norwich
    Hendrix Green
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01234 430523
    07425 624245
    hendrixgreen@sytner.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Bedford
    Julia Barney
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01902 393431
    JuliaBarney@lookers.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Stafford
    Steve Hanifan
    Fleet Sales Manager
    07801 150683
    Stephen.Hanifan@daimler.com
    Mercedes-Benz Watford
    Contact Retailer
    Julia Barney
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01902 393431
    JuliaBarney@lookers.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury
    Mercedes-Benz of Stafford
    Mercedes-Benz of Stourbridge
    Mercedes-Benz of Walsall
    Mercedes-Benz of Wolverhampton
    Mercedes-Benz of Worcester

     

    Rob Bull
    Key Account Manager
    0121 514 0644
    07919 552757
    rob.bull@lshauto.co.uk


    Mercedes-Benz of Solihull
    Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham Central
    Mercedes-Benz of Tamworth
    Ruth Karim
    Head of Fleet
    07467 445777
    Ruth.Karim@inchape.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Coventry
    Mercedes-Benz of Stratford-upon-Avon
    Kevin
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01902 393431
    JuliaBarney@lookers.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Stoke
    Contact Retailer
    Lauren Shawe
    Key Account Manager
    01761 441988 / 07436 799229
    0117 321 0215  / 01452 401668
    laurenshawe@sytner.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Bath
    Mercedes-Benz of Bristol
    Mercedes-Benz of Cheltenham and Gloucester
    Stuart Head
    Fleet Sales Manager
    07919 444643
    Stuart.Head@sandown-mercedes.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Dorchester
    Mercedes-Benz of Poole
    Mercedes-Benz of Salisbury
    Lorraine Lane
    Business Development Manager
    07500 090463
    lorraine.lane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Exeter
    Mercedes-Benz of Taunton
    Damien Rigby
    Head of Fleet
    07843 334414
    Damien.Rigby@vertumercedes-benz.com
    Mercedes-Benz of Ascot
    Rick Metcalfe
    Business Development Manager
    07887 417099
    Rick.Metcalfe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Plymouth
    Lauren Shawe
    Key Account Manager
    01793 391606 / 07436 799229
    laurenshawe@sytner.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Swindon
    Toby Yates
    Business Development Manager
    01872 520916
    Toby.Yates@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Truro
    Lauren Shawe
    Key Account Manager
    01934 331672 / 07436 799229 laurenshawe@sytner.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Weston-super-Mare
    Contact Retailer

     

    Michelle Gervais
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01204 545555 / 07867 662974
    Michelle.Gervais@marshall.co.uk


    Mercedes-Benz of South Lakes
    Mercedes-Benz of Blackburn
    Mercedes-Benz of Blackpool
    Mercedes-Benz of Bolton
    Claire Snazel
    Key Account Manager
    01625 243728 / 07920 496951
    claire.snazel@lshauto.co.uk
    0161 885 3903  / 0161 822 0869  / 0161 885 0892
    Mercedes-Benz of Macclesfield
    Mercedes-Benz of Whitefield
    Mercedes-Benz of Manchester Central
    Mercedes-Benz of Stockport

     

    Ruth Karim
    Head of Fleet
    07467 445777
    Ruth.Karim@inchape.co.uk


    Mercedes-Benz of Cheshire Oaks
    Mercedes-Benz of Liverpool
    Mercedes-Benz of Southport
    Mercedes-Benz of Warrington
    Natalie Pudney
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01376 504800
    Natalie.Pudney@jardinemotors.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Lakeside
    Steve Hanifan
    Fleet Sales Manager
    07801 150683
    Stephen.Hanifan@daimler.com
    Mercedes-Benz Brooklands
    Matthew Green
    Business Sales Executive
    01228 371617 / 07435 789094
    matthewgreen@sytner.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Carlisle
    Contact Retailer
    Jason Clowes
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01274 360600 / 07971 490706
    jason.clowes@stratstone.com
    0113 201 5200  / 01924 201390  / 01484 583729
    Mercedes-Benz of Bradford
    Mercedes-Benz of Leeds
    Mercedes-Benz of Wakefield
    Mercedes-Benz of Huddersfield
    Dennis Rousianos
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01302 629221 / 07826 938051
    dennis.rousianos@jct600.co.uk
    0114 282 5682  / 01904 829844  / 01423 895381
    Mercedes-Benz of Doncaster
    Mercedes-Benz of Sheffield
    Mercedes-Benz of York
    Mercedes-Benz of Harrogate
    Karl Manley
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01472 276777 / 07711 899222
    karl.manley@listers.co.uk
    01482 577797
    Mercedes-Benz of Grimsby
    Mercedes-Benz of Hull
    Michelle Gervais
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01204 545555 / 07867 662974
    Michelle.Gervais@marshall.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Preston
    Contact Retailer

     

    Ruth Karim
    Head of Fleet
    07467 445777
    Ruth.Karim@inchape.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Derby
    Mercedes-Benz of Leicester
    Mercedes-Benz of Loughborough
    Karl Manley
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01205 360200 / 07711 899222
    karl.manley@listers.co.uk
    01522 696016
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston
    Mercedes-Benz of Lincoln
    Dennis Rousianos
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01246 517134 / 07826 938051
    dennis.rousianos@jct600.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Chesterfield
    Hendrix Green
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01604 653520 / 07425 624245
    hendrixgreen@sytner.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Northampton
    Zoey Williamson
    Corportate Sales Supervisor
    01284 778950
    Zoey.Williamson@mb-burystedmunds.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Norwich
    Contact Retailer

     

    Steve Kirk
    Fleet Sales Manager
    01738 477700 / 07795 454954
    stephen.kirk2@arnoldclark.com
    01324 409697
    01463 641179
    01738 477700
    01382 597591

     

    Mercedes-Benz of Aberdeen
    Mercedes-Benz of Grangemouth
    Mercedes-Benz of Inverness
    Mercedes-Benz of Perth
    Mercedes-Benz of Dundee
    Usman Akram
    Fleet Sales Manager
    0333 241 6300 07753 711635
    uakram@easternholdings.co.uk
    0131 466 8000
    Mercedes-Benz of Coldstream
    Mercedes-Benz of Edinburgh
    Mercedes-Benz of Edinburgh - East
    Maureen Hay
    Business Development Manager
    01292 293600 / 07973 965550
    maureen.hay@stratstone.com
    0141 331 4600
    0141 629 1200
    Mercedes-Benz of Ayr
    Mercedes-Benz of Glasgow
    Mercedes-Benz of Giffnock
    Contact Retailer
    Charles Lally
    Fleet Sales Manager
    028 9068 9000 / 07789 480431
    charles.lally@agnews.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of Belfast
    Mercedes-Benz of Portadown
    Contact Retailer

     

    Eston Chiverton
    Business Development Manager
    07767 815385
    e.chiverton@sinclairgroup.co.uk

    Mercedes-Benz of Bridgend
    Mercedes-Benz of Cardiff & Newport
    Mercedes-Benz of Swansea
    Ruth Karim
    Head of Fleet
    07467 445777
    Ruth.Karim@inchape.co.uk
    Mercedes-Benz of North Wales
    Contact Retailer
    Kevin Monk
    Sales Manager
    01983 523232
    Kevin.monk@whitestone.co.im
    Esplanade
    Kevin Monk
    Sales Manager
    01624 820000
    Kevin.monk@whitestone.co.im
    Mercedes-Benz of Mann
    Kevin Monk
    Sales Manager
    01624 820000
    Kevin.monk@whitestone.co.im
    Jacksons Guernsey
    Kevin Monk
    Guernsey Contact Sales Manager
    01534 497777
    Kevin.monk@whitestone.co.im
    Jacksons Jersey